help_outline Skip to main content
District 6450
Join our community of leaders to exchange ideas               
and take action at home and around the world.               
HomeContact Us

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

District Info

Official Address
400 E. Randolph St., #2305
ChicagoIL  60601
United States of America
Phone Number

District Contacts

Linda M Kemp
Chuck Corrigan
District Administrator
Ed Graziano
Governor Elect
Jane A Hopkins
Governor Nominee
Adekunle B Onayemi
District Treasurer
Bret D Mitchell
District Secretary
Conor Gee
Club Support - Chair
Linda K Yates
Assistant Governor Coordinator
Kathryn Rak
Foundation Chair
Rachel Ossyra
Foundation - Grants Chair
Pedro J Cevallos
Training - District Trainer
Theresa Sperling
Communications - Data Protection Officer
Edward J. Graziano

Send Us an Email


Website Technical Support

If you have a ClubExpress transaction on your credit card statement, technical support questions about this website or questions about ClubExpress, please call ClubExpress Technical Support.

Please Note We are unable to provide information on Rotary International District 6450, Inc. activities or policies, or to supply contact information that is not already displayed on this page.

1-866-HLP-CLUB (457-2582 - outside the US, +1 847-255-0210)